Amira’s 3rd album “With All My Heart” released!

On Friday March 2nd 2018, Amira’s long awaited 3rd album “With All My Heart” was released and is available now in music stores across South Africa, and online via Amira’s Gelukskinders Foundation.

“With All My Heart” contains not less than 19 tracks; A mix of brand new tracks that were especially composed for Amira, and a blend of world famous classics such as Plaisir d’Amour and Your Love (from the motion picture “Once Upon A Time In The West”), Also a number of duets are included, such as the YouTube-hit O Sole Mio (featuring Patrizio Buanne) and Follow Your Hart (featuring Touch Of Class’ Ruhan du Toit).

Below you can discover “With All My Heart” by listening to the sampler. And if you have become just as excited as we are about this album, you can buy the CD directly from Amira’s Gelukskinders Foundation.

  1. Drift Away Amira
  2. With All My Heart Amira
  3. Follow Your Heart Amira ft. Ruhan Du Toit
  4. I Will Be With You Amira
  5. In The Stars Amira
  6. Zoals Vrienden Doen Amira
  7. Gabriella´s Song (theme from "As It Is In Heaven") Amira
  8. Halleluja Amira
  9. Plaisir d'Amour Amira
  10. Your Love (theme from "Once Upon A Time In The West") Amira
  11. How Great Thou Art Amira
  12. Onse Vader Amira
  13. O Mio Babbino Caro (live) Amira
  14. O Sole Mio (live) Amira ft. Patrizio Buanne
  15. Nella Fantasia (live) Amira
  16. Nessun Dorma (live) Amira
  17. Flower Duet (live) Amira ft. Corlea Botha
  18. Amigos Para Siempre (live) Amira ft. Patrizio Buanne
  19. Amazing Grace (live) Amira